Talk about one new thing that you have learnt/done during this recent social distancing.

During the covid-19 epidemic, I was unable to go to school as normal and instead, my classes all moved to online learning. Because of studying online, it saved me a lot of free time. During this time, I did a lot of things and one of them is learning how to journal and forming the habit of listing the tasks to do during the day and setting time goals to complete it. I've been writing in my journal for two months. I realized that writing a daily diary was very beneficial to me. First, it helped me improve my scribe skills and improve my memory. The second is that writing in my journal helps me reduce stress. In addition, if you take the time to decorate your diary, this will also help you be more creative. In addition, clearly listing your daily tasks also helps you remind and motivate yourself to quickly achieve your goals. So I'll continue them after everything gets back to normal and make them a habit of my own because of the huge benefits that it gives me.