Crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries in recent years. What are the causes, and what are the solutions?

The percentage of teenage criminals have recently gone up drastically in various nations. There are several causes of this matter, and effective solutions might be proposed in order to deal with this high rate. The exponential growth of teenagers crime rate has happened because of some reasons. Nowadays, there are so many violent movies, and inappropriate TV shows that are on air daily. As a result, the children tend to follow and intimate those wrong actions in real life. For example, they can easily bully their classmates after watching a related film. Secondly, busy and stressful life has dragged parents away from their families. This leads to lack of necessary cares for the children, especially for someone who is struggling with their puberties. Consequently, teenagers might ignite bad behaviours in order to draw attention. Therefore, several solutions are needed to propose to tackle this issue. The first solution would be for the government to limit or ban uneducated and unstable entertaining programs. This can be done by putting specific regulations on the contents of which can be shown publicly on TV. Furthermore, in a smaller scale, it is also necessary for parents to reconsider and balance their work lives. For example, they can spend time taking their children for weekend vacations, talking to them about their days at school…As a result, teenagers gain their feelings of being taken care of and live more responsibly. In conclusion, the dramatic change in the proportion of teenage criminals is caused by some elements, and the government as well as individuals should come up with effective solutions to seriously address this matter.