crime novel and tv shows are becoming popular _ why? _ what is your opinion?

The overall quality of our life as well as how aware we are can depend on numerous elements, including the sort of book or movie we opt for in our spare time which there has recently been a trend for an increase in the bulk of followers in crime novels and Tv crime dramas. now the question is whether these kinds of books or television shows could serve any purposes. I partially disagree with this subject, and in the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons. First, the great benefits that this type of book or movie can bring about should never be easily ignored. That is, due to being various in sort of storyline, they attract most of the people. People who are adventurous and try new things pursue it. societies since the evolution of cinema and books have purchased some subjects are not prevalent, and they cannot find in real life, such as “taxi” is a title of this type of movies. Nevertheless, I believe despite having possible advantages, it could cause some irreparable damages to society. In fact, the nature of these kinds of books and television shows is in conflict with our social norms. Having been exposed to this atmosphere, people face a rise in the rate of crime. Burglars, for instance, perhaps learn the various techniques of stealing, although they did not have any information before watching or reading this typical movie or book, respectively. Furthermore, given exposure to this genre, people feel depressed. indeed, this style can result in mental obsession, and your mind becomes involved in this sort of hassles. Instead, humankind needs to be more happy, energetic. consequently, they go for a peaceful idea, such as science fiction movies or psychological books. In conclusion, I think the growth in popularity of this genre of television shows or novel books makes it vital that we explore the reason. Being amusing and varied along with adverting social disorders and causing depression can illustrate plausible upside and downsides of this trend. Unless mankind acts in a controlled way, they would not be prosperous.