Some people believe that earth is being harmed by human activity. Other feel that human activity makes the earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? use specific reasons and examples.

I agree with that statement that earth is being harmed by human activities. We human are destroying our earth in many ways, for example people cutting the forest to make building or their houses. Tree’s play a vital role in our life. cutting trees are the one of the reason of pollution. We are living in technology world which may be beneficial for human but it can be pernicious for earth, human created many thing that is useful for today’s life but exessivily use of this technologies is audacious for our environment. Nowadays people use car for going anywhere whether its far or near distance and the emit of petrol and diesel are damaging the atmosphere, in same way the industrial area also deteriorate the earth. Human innovation make human life a lot easier then before, there is nothing impossible in this era, people can travel from one country to another country in few hours by airplane which is now affordable for many people. But this creation of human causes many problem for earth. In many survey of advocates of environment has state that ozone layer are damaging, the oxygen level will be decreased in coming year and co2 level will increased. We have to make our earth inhatible for our future generation by limitating our self to using less the harmful technology and try to do plantation.