Crime is a big problem. What crimes significantly

In today's society, there are many kinds of crimes going on in the world. From my point of view, impaired driving is the most alarming and most common type of crime in my community today. Currently, the government has many practical and reasonable solutions to reduce this crime, but it is still not very thorough. In now life, the use of stimulants or drugs is a very common and not surprising thing. People use stimulants or drugs to help them relieve stress and also make it easier for them to work. Moreover, they also see stimulants as an indispensable pleasure in today's society, but they forget the harm and danger behind it. When using stimulants or drugs, it not only affects you but also affects everyone and causes traffic accidents that affect everyone's life. it can help us to reduce stress and easy to talk even though impaired driving is very warning to the community today Currently, there are very practical and effective measures to reduce that impaired driving problem. The state has introduced adequate policies and fines for those who use alcoholic beverages before participating in traffic. There were police stations to control and measure the alcohol concentration of road users. Contrary to the strictness of testing alcohol users, the use of banned substances or addictive substances is not very strict, we should have drug detectors like alcohol detectors. alcohol content to be able to more thoroughly overcome this crime problem. in conclusion, I believe that my community can improve a lot in terms of impaired driving. Although it helps you relieve stress a lot, you will cause danger to yourself as well as people around when participating in traffic.