Crime increasing among teenager. What is problem and solution

In this high tech era, crime rate is increasing rapily among children as compared to adults, in terms of, advancement technology. However, there has some precautions to solve crime which is committed by teenagers. The essay will discuss the causes of rising crime rate and its solution which will delibrate in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the first and foremost reason is bad society. Explain with briefly, in this modern era, individuals are busy in their hectic life, therefore, they can not give enough time to their adolescents, and childrens are almost stay at home and sometimes outside their house. When they go outside to their house, then juvenile do crime such as robbery, take smoking by following the bad friends circle. Another reason is impact of movies and celebrities on the kids. It is true that these days, there are lot of film apps available like hotspot, netflix as well as amazon prine video where masses can watch different kinds of pictures and children also can see movies on apps, as a result, offspring follow their favorite celebrity's action which lead misbehave among teenagers. Moving further, there are numerous websites on internet where pornography are showed and it effect on youngster's brain, perhaps rape case have rose. Moreover, due to technology, little ones have wide range of knowledge of computer, they hack the computers of bank for stealing large amount of money for their purpose. On the other hand, there are several solutions to tackle this problem. First of all, parents should spend quality of time with their children, and teach them difference between wrong and right in the friendly way. Secondly, strict rules and regulations should be applied by authority. In conclusion, according to my prospective, parents should know about their children what they do or not. And, porn type websites should be prohibited by government.