COVID-19 vaccination should be made mandatory- at least for some groups. This means that failure to vaccinate would result in penalties such as fines and restrictions on freedom of movement.

In the recent times, the pandemic had an enormous impact to lifestyle ‘ s citizens. Many people hold a belief that governmental bodies should had mandatory in vaccinating COVID-19 for several groups at least. If residents refuse to vaccinate leading to penalties namely fines or restrictions on going out freely. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement. First of all, there are a several factors why government should not give obligatory for COVID-19 vaccination. In particular, when vaccinating the COVID-19, citizens must have a stable health and live with family or relative in order to face to unfortunate situations. For instance, individual has birth diseases which can not respond to antibody in vaccines and stays away from family resulting to bad consequences. Besides, governmental bodies do not assert that vaccinating the COVID-19 will not contract it. Although there are some people vaccinated enough with the two medicine to protect themselves, they still had the ability for contracting with pandemic. However, government should not put the penalties for residents when they can not vaccinate the COVID-19. During the pandemic periods, the bodies publish 16 - appointments and 12 – appointments allowing inhabitants to go out if they had negative test paper as well as licensed paper. This means that do not punish them because they made and lived truly with the appointment of authority. Conclusion, although various persons believe that at least for some groups should be vaccinated compulsory the COVID-19, I completely disagree with this idea. Hence, governmental bodies should had specific policies for extraordinary cases with an aim to bring various benefits for residents resulting in ending the pandemic soon.