Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads.

It often argued that government ought to allocate their money into train transportation instead of new pathways. In my opinion, I completely agree that trains are best option for travelling. This essay will address that why trains are important to commute from one place to another and will provide example to support this position. There are ample of reasons why trains are pivotal to use as a transport. The first and foremost is, about having cheap at price. To elaborate, if you take either long distance or short, it will costs less as compare to other means of transport. As a result, many people can avail this system. For instance, on daily basis most useful transport carried by human is trains only. Therefore, it becomes necessary for government to invest on trains for making it useful. In addition, another appreciate resons for having trains as a good sign because of fast and carry goods easily. In other words, trains are only one where by roads anyone can carry their most of goods within one travelling. Most of heavy materials and products are only import and export through this road transport only. For instance, states of India often send their products through trains due to higher capacity and fast as compared to other road transport. Therefore, it should be necessary for government to spend finance on make it more reliable and convenient. In conclusion, trains system are always seem as a great transport because their capacity and lower rates. I recapitulate that higher authorities ought to spend spend money to strengthen the trains.