Some people believe that selection of clothes tell one's personality and culture.

Nowadays, it become come trend in society that people start judging the different aspects for one's personality like about his culture, tradition, norm through their dressing. The consequences of the selection of costume in representation of personality was always negotiable but now it has beome more dubious as many people argue that it is advantageous while other reject it donot concur this assumption. The significant influence of this tenor trigger the controversy over the potential impact lately. In my opinion, prior postulation seems to be more logical. In this essay i will dicuss my percepective regarding benefical impact of clothes with example. To commence with, first and foremost reason is that outfit is the index of ritual accomplishment. Various religion has its own dress design and styles. To illustrate, in Islam it is obligatory for each gender to cover their whole body therefore both ought to wear simple shalwar qameez similarly, women wear Abaya when they go out. In addition to, clothes is also considered as the symbol of status and economic standard. Those people who wear expensive branded garment are seems to be more wealthy and bloomy. Furthermore, numerous organisation made it compulsory for there workers to wear uniforms of specific code and color. They believe that it will show there presteege and esteem. For instance, doctor wear white coat, lawyer wear black coat. Moreover, color choices of clothes also depicts the temperament of human. people who likes soft color are mostly peaceful, calm and coolminded while those admire sharp color are considered to be more energetic, confident and rude. To recapitulate, owing to above acknowledge I am totally agree that attire has play vital role in representation of social, cultural and economical aspect of one life.