Some people think that only way to have success in the business is to have unique product.what factors do you think influence the success of a company

Only monopoly makes a person successful entrepreneur which is opined by certain mass of society. However, in my standpoint not only uniqueness of product but other factors also play pivotal role in business. More light will be thrown on this notion in the following paragraphs. Why matchless product makes business shineout as well as successful? If a product does not have any kinf of substitute then industry has a large amount of customer who buy it regardless of price. Further more, to examplifie this, we may take microsoft company which performs constant good from 1975 to till today, demand of it's iteam is still increasing by leaps and bounds owing to this it take a place in fortune 500 brand of all over world. Number of other factor; namely: quality, marketing, service and many more have huge impact on firm's turnover. However, nowadays consumer more emphasis on quality and service. A slogan ' customer is king ' directly thrown light on service factor. In addition a good service makes customer well pleased as a result of it they start doing marketing of your product by suggesting it to near and dear which leads to augmenting revenue. Secondly, marvellous standard of product which makes outshine it from all compatitive. Moreover, a good quality inveigle user to buy it again as a repercussions of that growth of firm increase to some extent. Agglomerating all the points elaborate above it can be concluded that incomparable product makes bussiness successful. However, some other buds of success in firm is mainly three factor; viz: quality, marketing and service which plays vital role in gratification of clients.