Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

It is true that parents shoulder a huge responsibility and that raising a child is by no means an easy task. I am inclined to believe that although attending parenting courses can offer myriad benefits, there are other factors that should be brought into light in regards to bringing up a child. To begin with, couples who are new to parenting can reap numerous bounties by attending training courses, since a lot of aspects of child growth and development are discussed during these sessions. Such as, diet and personal care. First of all, they can become educated alongside professionals whom are familiar with struggles that one can face in parenthood. Meanwhile, participating in workshops will provide a chance for mothers and fathers to observe other families and their concerns, which one day they might relate to. However, they need to be cautious in order to prevent becoming stringent while applying what they learn throughout these courses. On the other hand, parenting skills are learnt from family members, friends, neighbors and the surrounding culture. Perhaps more importantly, adults become better parents by instinct or even, trial and error. This provides them with a chance to get to know their children and their nature. For example, a good parent will try different strategies when faced a badly-behaved child. Thus, they will gradually develop an understanding of what works to correct that behavior. As it turns out, none of these require taking up courses for such reason. To conclude, it is not feasible to raise a child without any aid in the modern world. I am of the belief that seeking guidance from experts can be beneficial, but adults need to give this process some time to become familiar with the demands, and be aware of the important responsibilities they need to take.