Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While making friends, many people consider to make friends who always have same thoughts as them. But fee people believe it’s better to make friends who sometimes have different perspectives with them. In my opinion, it is best to chose friends who sometimes do not have same opinion as one’s. To commence with, people are loyal and sincere if they present different thoughts from someone. Also, it is beneficial for everyone to have better advice no matter if it is against of one’s opinion. Consequently, it helps in making right decisions and to progress in one’s plan. Moreover, by having friends with different thoughts can make people thinking out if the box also it’s positive and negative aspects. It also makes people think in broader way. To cite and example, after my graduation, i was in a stage to select either go for Masters studies or continue with job, as i was strict with choosing job but my friend gave me advice to go for Masters studies so i followed his advice and now i am completely satisfied. However, some people who have bossy kind of attitude, they do not want to listen against of their opinion. This may be due to not getting involve in any quarrels with friends. As a result, they have long-term relationships because of not having any counter arguments. Furthermore, people like to live life as per their own style and standards so they like people who just agree with their thoughts and do not create understanding with them. For instance, all friends of my brother Danial are of same opinion ls as him so when he was deciding which car to buy, all of them agreed with Kia sportage because they know Danial also like that. To conclude, everyone has different opinion regarding selection of friends but it is always recommended to chose friends with different opinions as they are loyal and sincere as well as they can help by giving good advice.