Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Various countries around the globe will be experiencing remarkable opposition not only to the habitat, on the contrary citizens and schooling as well. This eassy will explore two of the problems which our country might face in the next ten years and propose measures which can control them. Our main concern in terms of issues which our country might face in the coming ten years relate to the environment which is of a serious concern as lot of pollution and damage harm the environment. Due to increase in the level of pollution for example, citizens might have breathing issues, heart problems and various other diseases. On one hand, we have population, as the child birth rate has been increasing tremendously which in turn adds upto more resources to be provided to the children. For example, when are children are born they need food, clothing, shelter and the basic necessities to live a decent life. So all these costs add up to the problems and it's better to control the birth rate in our country so as to avoid such issues. On the other hand, education plays a very important role in any child's life. A proper education system wherein, the child learns what is right and wrong and will also learn how to interact with people, be civilised and follow quite a structured life. These days, school expenses are at peak, which add up to your lifestyle changes. For example: a child will need a uniform, books, bag and fees to study in any school. In order to balance everything, less children should be born which will in return add less upto the expenses. To tackle this issue, there should be companies who should keep a check on the pollution level of every area whether it has come through global warming or waste distribution and air pollution too. There should also be a check on growth of population index and education level of children. Every family should be checked on an annual basis as in not more than 2 kids in one house are born and by counselling citizens in each area should be encouraged. Also, proper education to each and every student should be given in a systematic manner. In conclusion, if all these measures are taken time to time, there will be no such issues which would be faced by the people living in a country.