Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

It is believed that, the world have to tackle important problems which are, more specifically, environmental, educational, and population-related problems, in the future. In this essay, the challenges that are more likely my country will wrestling with them in the future, will be discussed. Additionally, some solutions will be proposed to confront each of them. To begin with, I suppose the environmental and educational dilemmas are the most demanding problems that my country will be faced. They environmental challenges will rise because of the lifestyle of our community. To put it in other words, many of the individuals in my country are not necessarily environmental activist and this issue could not concerned them. I think to the suffering is that, the educational system in my country, suffer from lots of problems one of which is the shortage of the full-fledged professors in different domains. Take software engineering as an example, to have access to an up-to-date course, the students of this major should migrate to other countries which have the proper professors to enjoy and perfect education. However, the mentioned obstacles could be tackled with the help of the government and the community. Immediate measures need to be taken to tackle the environmental problems, most important of which is raising public awareness. In this way, the community itself could prevent the harm that every person could cause to the environment. For instance, government with the help of the schools, can teach every student how to recycle; thus, this information reach out almost every house. In addition, science-based regulation and effective enforcement could contribute to dealing with this issue. Changing the subject, the government should be proactive in dealing with educational dilemmas. By this I mean, improving the online infrastructure, government could be sure about that every student in our country has an ample opportunity to pursue their desirable major. To conclude, the problems relating to environment and education could be trivial for my country, however with the help of government and the community, these issues could be tackled.