Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Many countries around the world will be concerned about various challenges, which will pose a serious threat in the coming years. These nations will not only suffer from environmental issues, in fact, but they also face problems related to the ever-growing population and education sector too. This essay will discuss the issues faced by our nation in the coming decade and also put some light on how to overcome these. There are primarily two concerns, namely hunger and global warming, which will play a key role in the future. Firstly, starvation in a country of over 1. 5 billion people is inevitable. Due to the increase in population and lack of jobs available, this would be a matter of serious concern. For example, a recent research paper published by Harvard stated that by 2030, nearly half of the population in India will be deprived of food as a result of its over-population condition. Secondly, Global warming is an alarming situation that must be addressed because of its adverse consequences. Although it seems to be not a major concern right now, some environmentalists believe that rising in temperature will ultimately lead to a natural imbalance and thus, to the ice age or drought gradually. For instance, Greta Thunberg, a renowned environmentalist, is creating a lot of buzz with her awareness campaigns and various protests. Overall, lack of food and global warming are the dot points that need to be focused upon in recent decades. Two major steps which are required in order to prevent and somehow control these are birth-control policies and education related to these topics. Firstly, governments should make stringent policies in order to limit the population, which in turn, prevent the depletion of food resources. For instance, a law should be passed similar to what China passed a few years back to control their population. Secondly, educating the citizens by creating awareness would immensely help in overcoming the global warming situation. Indeed, poster campaigns and social media can play a significant role in these. In short, birth-control policies and educating people can lower the impact, at least. In Conclusion, it is the collective effort that is required by society so that we can live in a more sustainable environment.