Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problem will your country face in the next 10 years? How can these problem be overcome?

Problems related to the environment, overpopulation and education will become significant challenges for the whole world. I believe it will be a serious issues for the Kazakhstan as well. Ecological, economical problems and lack of modern teaching technologies might negatively affect my country. Kazakhstan has been extracting oil and gas for the 29 years. The emissions created air and water pollution in various big cities. Recent studies have proved that the concentration of smoke in the air of Almaty city is equale to 7 cigarates per day. Appart from the bad air quality, oil and gas industry caused drying up of the rivers and natural recervours. Many people have limited access to the fresh drinking water which will be drastical with the time as the amount of people is increasing. In addition to it, the economy of my country totally depends on the prices of energy carriers like oil and gas. A number of developed countries have tendancy to substitude so-called traditional energy with the green one. It means that Kazakhstan won; t receive enough money to run the country successfuly. On the top of all, the educational system is not strong enough to provide qualified human sources. Human capital is essential to give boost to the market since only brilliant brains can generate new ideas and opportunities for the business. In conclusion, I believe that all problems can be solved with the new economical model and strategy. Our Gowernment has to focus on economical diversity which will include strong focus towards services, intellectual property, new technologies and innovations in green energy field. Our leaders should implement the latest practices to establish strong educational system which will meet the international standarts and supply market with qualifies specilists. In my opinion Kazakhstan has potential to be in the list of top 50 developed countries but changes have to be done to overcome global challanges.