As technology advance,many more jobs done by machine rather than human,do you think it's advantageous or ous to what extent?give your opinion.

In contemporary era, technology flourishes at peak and machines are taking place instead of human which are done before by them. In my opinion, these are more beneficial owing to some important reasons. First of all, advance technology has made our life easier and comfortable. moreover it reduces waste of money and time, for instance, by using different software setting machines, many company being accomplishing their work within a short time. In this way, technology boosts our economical growth. addibg further, it made lot of work convenient in our daily life. for example, we can easily wash our clothes by using washing machine. Not only washing clothes, but also numerous household work has become easy by it. as far as I know, it helps us to communicate each other, such as facebook, twitter etc apps have made our relation more strong. we can contact our friends and family who are stay far from us. it also help us education al purposes, we can study and learn lot of things by blessing of its. on the other hand, it has also few ill effects. students becoming addicted by using hand gadget. they often waste of their valuable time by playing games and enrolling facebook which hampered their study as well as their health. as they pass most of the time Infront of computer or mobile. so they are being become obese and unhealthy. sometimes they involve digital crime by misusing it. moreover lot of people become jobless because of setting automatic machines. To conclude, we have to more conscious and careful about our kids in using their mobile phone and computer. we should be taken its good portion and omitted it's bad effects.