Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products everywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive development?

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products everywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive development? It has been regarded that all the countries have been becoming similar because the same product could be purchased by people all over the world though some part of countries still have some infrastructure facilities requirement such as transportation and logistics services. I am of the opinion that the government of every country has an intention to develop their countries for better living standard and that effort would act as the positive impact on country. Therefore, by developing countries’ sectors, people living in any parts of world can easily get the products which are produced from other countries whenever they needs the luxury products or essential medicines. There exist myriad reasons why I believe that everyone should have the chances what they should get as per the citizenry and it would be positive development. Firstly, if one under developing country is still status quo, they might not have the necessary items for their living life. By trying to gain the needs of country’s development, people can have equal chance for buying same products everywhere in the world. It implies that the current situation of worldwide pandemic period. While under developing countries do not have the test kits and test machine in stock, they are facing the late response to prepare the prevention plan for their people. In addition to this, all the countries can do business on exports and imports each other with the resources of their countries and that give people to own more same and similar products. For this reason, I feel that we could enjoy the franchise restaurants wherever we arrive and we could buy other countries’ products. On the other hand, there always have the negative effects on every matter. As a result, the competition conflict would occur between SME (small and medium sized enterprises) and the international companies, as the impact of international products coming into the local markets in terms of competing to take the most market share for themselves and, when local business could not spend the budges compared to the international firms in the domestic markets. In the other side, it can also be claimed that the domestic enterprises could have better practice by developing their product qualities and services with innovative ways to defeat the international brands and companies. To sum up, I feel that the statement of all the countries becoming similar and people could own whatever they want can be the positive outcome not only for the consumer who could have the chance to purchase their desired items from any part of the world but also governments could earn more revenues for their countries from taxes by giving global trade opportunities for foreign companies and in the same time local people can have more job opportunities.