Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Now a days boundary of the countries almost vanished, By this people are able to share similar items in all the category of daily life at all around the globe. I believe this trend has some problem but overall this is progressive and positive improvement. With the advancement of globalization world become a global village, also people got all foreign item with at their door step. We could easily find global brand such like Nike, Adidas, Levi’s and Puma in our street. Beside this we can test global meal in our city, you could find fast food as like, McDonalds, Burger king and Domino’s outlet any corner of the city. Moreover, we could travel anywhere in the world without any discrimination, because we already know and understand the norm, language and tradition of the host territory. It would be give enormous benefit to us for foreign education, Business expansion and tour of the world. On the other hand, when we looking the negative side. Firstly, this globally trend made danger effect on our local economy, it might be surge unemployment rate at some extent, when we follow and consume universal item rather than our local item. Secondly, this will effect on our culture, Common public influenced with western culture and next generation might not even know about their essential rout of culture or tradition. In example, in this days youngster are greatly influenced by western festival, fashion and pop music and celebrate charismas and new-year which is not our culture. In conclusion, I personally believe that global synergy has large advantages to use overseas items, while we act judiciously with some negative effects on our local culture and businesses.