Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Globally, thousands of companies are trading in international market that’s why customers have plethora of choices available in market. Folk can easily buy same product anywhere in the world. Both positive and negative development will be discussed in further paragraphs. First of all, global market through numerous items, services are available everywhere. People have lot of choices nowadays in every single product with different quality and quantity. Therefore, job opportunities, GDP of country, import exports have been increasing on daily basis. In addition relationships are rising with other countries further we get opportunities to know their culture and learn new things. Let’s clear with illustration, world global market resarchers proove that after globalization in the world there are less chances to make customer fool and also 70% transactions are rose after globalization in international and national market However, International market brings many benefits for country but there are two things which have negative effect. First, multinational companies product are very expensive which can’t afford lower class and middles class seldomly buy this costly things. Second, many local markets suffering from huge loss because foreign companies capture their market. For example, Macdonald and dominoze destroy local fast food shops and market In summary, I believe that international market connect countries with eachother and also it’s beneficial for customer, they can easily buy any product anywhere and also their technology development, infrastructure we can easily adopt their things owning to this I deem that is positive development.