Countires should invites foreign companies OR should invest in their own companies.

In the present, investments are rapidly increasing in several sectors of business in allover the world. Nations should welcomes foreign organizations or should invest in their own organizations, this essay will discuss both these claims in detail. On the one hand, if nation welcomes a foreign companies it would be seen as beneficial in several ways such as it helps to reduce the number of unemployment level, thus, indirectly, it gives a helping hand to reach prestigious economical growth of a particular country. For example, in few past decades, America-based tech-giant organizations such as Google, Microsoft established their units at various locations in India. Consequently, it generates plenty of job opportunities for Indians. People also be able to learn a number of modern technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning. Though, it is being useful to make healty growth in developing nations. On the other hand, if countries should invest funds in their own companies then it might be quite disadvantageous for themselves. For example, if governments or business tycoons of a specific nation invest their money in a country’s local organizations then it might be possible that, nations are unable to get a sufficient amount of foreign exchanges. Subsequently, in the future it is possible that specific nations will not be able to get loans from prosperous or developed nations such as the USA. So, it may be seen as harmful for the economy. In conclusion, personally, I think that, individuals ought to welcome multinational companies in order to achieve healthy economic figures, although, countries also have to invest in their own organizations, so that, country’s personal progress will move forward independently.