Cooking is waste of time at home because nowadays fast food provide on a single click what extent

In this revolutionized era, people are so busier these days owing to which it is being said that in contemporary, fast-food is more convenient as compared to homemade. Unarguably, I agree with this notion; however, its regular consumption will impose deleterious effects on health. To start with, due to cut-throat competition, people nowadays are working around the clock and hence, running out of time to cook their food at home. Moreover, the husband is not only the breadwinner these days since the wife is also working to make both ends meet. As a result, with a single click, one can order fast food online on the doorstep. Furthermore, anybody can go outside to enjoy readymade food too even at lower rates as compared to homemade. In addition, those who are working in companies prefer to eat fast food since they do not have enough time to cook at home. Though fast food can be made available easily what about its detrimental impacts on our body? Firstly, Obesity is gulping a number of lives since these food materials are rich in bad cholesterols and fatty oils. Besides this, modern kids and teenagers are also being attacked by hypertension and diabetes. Secondly, it has been a proven fact that it does not have nutritional value and hence, affects adversely. For instance, three in ten proportion of Americans are suffering from plenty of diseases since they love to eat junk food. To conclude, undoubtedly, fast food saves time; but it can never compete with homemade that has essential nutrients.