Cooking is a skill that being lost due to the fact that people these days prefer the convenience of eating out" How true is this statement? Do you think that home cooking will one day disappear?

In the modern world, it is a well-known fact that most people prefer to eat at a restaurant or take food back to their house more than cooking on their own this is because of the convenience that it came with. Some people believe that cooking skills as a whole will be lost because of this trend. This essay will look at how true they believe is, and my take on will home cooking be disappeared in the future. These days, people tend to buy their food, and let other cooks for them than cooking their food. As a result, most people usually don’t know how to cook their meal. However, while it is true that people prefer to eat out more, but some people do like to cook their meal and continue to enjoy doing so. In addition, most restaurants need to use their cooking skill to attract the customer, which is why I don’t think that it will be lost anytime soon. One popular type of cooking is home cooking, it is when people with “zero to none” cooking skills cooked their meal at their home. Some people do it as a hobby but some take it seriously as a job and sell the food that their cook. In fact, many popular restaurants are also home cook restaurants, which open for the customer to bring home. Therefore, I don’t think that home cooking will disappear in the near future. To sum up, while it is true that people prefer to eat out and not having the trouble of cooking their food, but all things considered, I don’t think that cooking skill or home cooking will be disappearing anytime soon.