cooking food at home is a waste of time. fast food restaurants help in living a modern and less stressful life.

It is considered by a few people that individual should have use resturant for rather than cooking at home because it is wastage of time. In mu opinion I am not agree with this statement because food which is available in restaurants is expensive and dangerous for health. It is clear that, resturant food is more expensive as compared to homemade food. For instance, in hotels nutrients is costlier because customer have to pay high tax. Besides this it can be say that every person not eat resturant food because everyone income is not same. The subsequent main reason is that this nourishment is not good for health such as each and everyone knows that a lot of chemical use for preparing restaurantal food. In addition, many restaurants do not take care of cleanliness. But some opponents appeal that eating in hotels is the sign of modern life style. It is said that cooking food at home is wastage of time, however, in resturant prepared food can be bought. Overall, Although certain people praised resturant food but according to me it has adverse impact on health