Control over highly paid jobs

It has been a common problem in some countries, that a few people earn an extravagant amount of money as salaries compared to the rest; But, is this different outcome fair, or a control over the payments is necessary to ensure a more just society? In this essay, these two opposing views will be discussed to answer this question. Considering any given society, it can be seen that almost all of them can be classified into different segments and groups, and there are multifarious sorts of needs and problems related to each segmentation. In order to overcome these heterogenious problems, division of labor implicate various types of jobs to be formed. And as long as heirarchy of jobs goes, a diverse group of specialized people are needed to be trained for these positions. Based on the previous arguments, each society needs a group of well-trained experts who are proportionately specialized to obviate its most cumbersome and vital tasks. The complexity of these group of professions, nesseciate a higher compensation rate. It can be seen that this varitation in payment of some jobs, is not only justifiable but also necessary for encouraging individuals to aim for more specelized tasks. On the other side, opponents of this argument, who are against the high wage jobs, are not so keen to this perspective; For instance, there are well-known athletes or artists, that earn a yearly salary of an average employee in just a few minutes. Even though, it might not sound just at first glance, but it takes an ignorant to consider the present success of these figures, and ignore all the hard work and dedication they did. Right or wrong, fair or unjust, there have been always these extremly highly paid occupations, and there will be people critisizing these special well-paid elites. It seems like human experience lead us to where we are today, and respecting division of labor as one of our attainments a few centruries ago, might be a wise thing to do.