Consider the issue of technology and general knowledge. Do you think that people nowadays rely too much on technology for general knowledge and this has led to a loss of general knowledge?

Technology is one of the great advances of mankind, it’s increasingly developing for consumer trends. This will make people continue to misuse it and the general knowledge will be lost. I agree that in some cases, technology is not really the reason for the loss of general knowledge, it’s just a tool to make problems easier. With the continued advance of technology, people tend to rely more on it and having confidence in it unconditionally. The reason for this trust is the development of technology in each generation, they are created then upgraded and improved to be better than the old versions follow the consumer trend. The purpose is to settle all problems in people's lives easily, conveniently, and quickly and save more time than before Futhermore, technology also is a superb storage tool with a capability to submit the results rapidly. However, because of this utility, people gradually become addicted to it, which leads to many consequences including general knowledge is missed. For example, some of students who are in good financial condition will tend to use technology to cheat in exams instead of reviewing the knowledge that the teacher has taught as a background. In brief, the general knowledge will not be buried in oblivion if you consult and learn more from relevant information sources, experience, books, etc. , you will absorb a lot of profitable knowledge and technology will help you store that knowledge.