some people are update their personal information online. It is negative or possitive trend

some people update their personal information on social networking like a trend. To be honest, I think it is quite harmful for their private life. First, the private information includes name, contact, date of birth, email, so on etc. One of the most serious impacts I might mention is that their individual news will be public so the cypher criminal can hack your information. There are several criminal records isolated to the internet and social network. As you know, a hacker will send you a link and then If you click on that link, all your information will be hacked which includes a bank account. Furthermore, . In the modern life, there are many applications which help people to approach news, read newspapers, article. However, it is fundamental that people like and share a lot although they do not know exactly where the information stem from. For example, people will be fined when they share the untruth information according to the policy about networks.