Children good habits are teach by perents or teacher.

Every person has some good quality aur bod quality. That quality depends open how childhood, because Hers childhood they can see there parents, relatives, teachers and many more -people and observe ever thinks and Clenarn good habbits from them. But the important part form in every human childhood school becouse is parents and children most of the time live with either these parents or schools teachers. Pagents should teach their child good be havious, because whatever they tech in childhood they can can be live if our habbits ape Гаррrеciate аш are good then everyon app appreciate ourgood quality. If child de same mistele then parents should teach there this habbit is not good. If they do this christeli tagen then should give punisment So child can understand good habbit and they of good quality. School child because is secound important part for every in these grow-up with good habbits, chilel can say do cabats, there teacher •If teacher shareing food with needy person is good habbit and child can accept this fact they saw helping cartha any question, and if some head, person then they. because teaches can say to help needy people. So school the place where child learn how to be good member of society. My own view in there pousent and sctpal both are play important role in child good habbits, because must of the time child and liveing either with parents or school teacher. So both role is necssway in every child grow up with good or bad habit