Vaccination is an important and efficient method of avoiding infectious diseases. Should parents be legally required to vaccinate children against common diseases or do they have the right not to vaccinate their children?

Coronavirus was firstly discovered in 2020. After that many variants of this virus, come. Covid-19 is mainly used to describe coronavirus. But, with time passed, vaccination was developed by the scientists and individuals after vaccinated, they feel safer than before. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss it. On the one hand, there are many antidotes that are introduced by numerous big companies. But in every country, there are different vaccines were present for the people. Covishield and covaxin are widely used in India for vaccinating humans. Pfizer is very famous in foreign countries. On the other hand, Government wants that each person will become fully vaccinated. But on the other side, there are myriad individuals who don't want to take the injection. It will no one neglect that, they have the right not to vaccinate. However, this is the duty of parents to take injections and also vaccinate their children. In conclusion, I just want to say that vaccination is a crucial and efficient technique of avoiding infectious diseases. From my point of view, parents should vaccinate themselves as well as their kids. It will reduce the probability of contracting covid-19.