Computers have made the world a better place to live. Use specific reasons and examples? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The world has become an ideal place to live thanks to computer. It has paramount importance in a society. I agree with the statement for a number of reasons discussed below. Firstly, computer is a machine which simplifies human work. That means, people likely to use this machines in different fields such as banking business tourism in order to process huge amount of data at extremely high speed. For instance, using desktop at airport simplified works of airport authorities by reducing the time needed for verification and check-in. Before the arrival of computers these procedures where time consuming and tedious. So, it is evident that the computers have made the work more easier. Secondly, computers provide a pathway for entertainment. This would mean that, these machines have a number of multimedia options in chess music players and video players from which individuals would able to enjoy music and movies. Thus, they can alleviate stress and strain at workplace and live better. For example, recent study buy an online media shows that about 43% of people use their laptop and other electronic gadgets to destress themselves. Finally, these machines have a great impact on socialization. In detail, due to the development of computer people could easily communicate with their friends and family even when they are far apart. Since, internet facility in computer has made communication easier and social media platform helps to maintain not only distant contacts but also in which relationship. To conclude, because of the innovation of supercomputer human beings are able to enjoy better life on earth as it is a great tool which has benefited people by simplifying work for them and providing a platform to socialize and to get entertain.