It is know to all that the technological and scientific advances have made great changes to the range and quality of our food. Some people regard it as an improvement while others believe that the change is harmful. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is believe that thanks to the development of science and technology, the food has been changed better in both range and quality. Otherwise, others said that this transformation just brings disadvantages. From my point of view, both should be concerned about. The option to this improvement is attractive for serveral reasons. Firstly, it may be helpful for farmers to produce crops that contained enormous and diverse cultivars. It is mainly because the genetic transplant technology is applied that lead to the spreading of using new and strong types of tree. Moreover, people will not need to use herbicide or pesticide that will not make any harm to the environment. Secondly, technology allows human to make many choices in their meal. Because there are different recipes and types of food, people can choose wisely in their daily meals, that helps them to absorb fully nutrients like protein, vitamin, starch, etc. Last but not least, food is modified and last longer, convenient. The preservative substance is added into food that is the reason why tinned food is created but no harm to our health. Moreover, canned food is available and convenient for whom are too busy with work Other, however, reckon that there are a variety reasons why the intervention of technology is not suitable. Some people prefer organic foods which are fresh and produced with no chemicals inside. And they also believed that if they consume it all day, it will lower their resistance to diseases. In conclusion, although there are still some disadvantages about the changes of food during our era, i still strongly believe that these transformation is necessary thanks to its dedication to human’s lifestyle