News editors decide what to broadcast on television And what to print in newspapers what factor do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news?

In this day and age, media is playing crucial role in everyone's life. Broadcasting on television and printing in newspaper is decided by news publisher. This essay shed light on what factors influence these decisions and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are manifold reasons for why media news is controlled by news authors. First and foremost reason is that TRP. Nowadays, every news channel want to become famous. Therefore, they play those type of news which are sensional. Owing to this, indivisuals watch more and more these type of channel. For instance, Republic TV, India, always telecast crime related news by which they would be most watched tv chanel. Moreover, major part of news chanel and newspaper are controlled by politicians and rich persons, Some of news editors are under pressure of government and some of them corrputed so that they print those type of news which are in favoure of politician and wealthy person. Some people rise questions that do we become used to bad news? I believe that people habitual of watching bad news because they want sensional news everyday and they want always to become aware about crime which is going around the world. Moreover, with the invention of technology, people become more updated so that they are more aware about crime and politics ao some how masses show more interest in bad news. In conclusion, there is no doubt that for TRP and influence of political power give autonomy to editors in order to publish. I believe that people choices become used to to bad news