Computers can now help people translate things immediately so there is no need for people to learn other language.

In today's period of time, due to advancement in technology lifestyle of humans has altered a lot, therefore, it is said that as desktops help individuals to translate things at a time, hence, learning other language is not mandatory. I totally disagree for the above statement because, acquiring knowledge about various language is very lucrative for one's, for which I shall put forth my argument to support my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, 'communication' is a thing which play crucial role in a humans life, nevertheless, due to technological equipments, such as PC'S it has become very easy to convert all language and communicate with each other, however it is not sufficient for one's to talk face to face easily, therefore, for smooth conversations it is very substantial to learn different mother tongue. A good illustration for this is, as many people migrate to several countries nowadays, it is necessary that they should take lesson of various language to easily surivuve in other culture. To conclude, it has been very essential for layman's enhancing life. Furthermore, another merit of acquiring knowledge for several speech's is, it produce a new skill in ones life as well as knowledge about culture of several countries. For instance, however it is very difficult to adapt various speech but majority of foreign citizens such as Canadians, Europeans, and Britishers learn 'Hindi', similarly many Indians take lesson of 'English' resulting into easy lifestyle while surviving in other country. To recapitulate, taking lesson for. Various mother tongue is very mandatory for smooth conversation and also tend to increase their knowledge in various things about culture nd community of particular nation.