Computers are very useful high-tech

Computers are very useful high-tech. They have got many advantages for us. Firstly, we are reaching informations to easily. If ı want to learn something, ı just write it than its uploaded the files at this moment. If ı dont know words meaning meanwhile ı can learn it. Computers are provide various applications for us. They are very beneficial to homeworks or responsibilites. Secondly, we are chatting with friends and joining seminars on computer. The network has very huge and diverse possibility. When you dont have any friend you can speak stranger people. Firstly, it looks like horrible because you dont know this person but maybe he/she will be good friend for you. So you dont know as you dont try this. The online platform very developed so you should learn to use computers. In the future, tecnology is conduct us. Thirdly, everyone prefer computers for their jobs because very comfortable. They can access everything with one click. The life is lived on computers. You dont have to know everything about computers or network but you should know the simple things for using this. Thats why, we accepting computers have good opportunity for us. Maybe we will doing apps and using on computer it will not impossible.