List any hobbies or interests that you want to try in the United States

A hobby is something that we do for pleasure in our free time and it does not come out of compulsion, it comes only by our liking and interests. Apart from having a lot of interests and activities in my life, My lovely hobbies are gardening and reading books so I want to try these interests in the USA and share them with their people. My first hobby is gardening and there are several reasons why I am interested in it so the first relates to keep our environment clean. If we plant trees and plants which give us attractions and to provide us food, clothes, shelter and medicine, the world will not become a desert and life will not cease to exist. This will show bounties of nature. Another relates to health benefits which garden creates a source of well-being and reduces the level of stress after an exhausting day. Therefore, it provides an extra amount of oxygen and it helps to remove the unnecessary carbon dioxide as a result it helps to keep house cool. The second hobby which I appreciate is reading books and it has a number of advantages. Firstly, it helps to improve memory. From my experience I can say that when I read a book, I ought to remember its plot, characters' name, events so that my memory will become much better, in addition to reading sharpens mind and increase level of understanding of variety of things in different situations in life. Secondly books are the best friends, regardless of the age it can inspire every individual because it contains a wealth of information and knowledge which helps enrich everyone's mind. Finally, it is useful for society economize their money, books are cheap and if we save it we will read it again and again when we need without paying any funds. In conclusion, developing any hobby is useful for every individual and my hobbies are great source of joy and pleasure so it is privilege for me to share them with every people in USA.