write about the English course and obstacle

ho how are things going? I hope you are doing good and what about my sister in law? I always pray and I always hope both are doing great. well, I wrote this letter about the which type of obstacle are come from during the IELTS learning process. I thought my experience or logos are nift for your study. I am glad because I share my wisdom or experience with you. I was never ever expected that day was coming in my life, so I am very excited to share my experience with you, first of all brother, for the your perspective was make strong and you decide if any obstacle come in your front then you will be broke down this problem. English is crucial and mandatory thing for us. Today my brother, I am exhausted and excruciating my head and also I was feeble feeling because I never cautious for food or as well as health, first of all I suggest you always cautious your health activities and also this is precise things. I gradually think one quotation here it is "health is wealth" if you are earn money, so if you spend money for your health purpose that is not your income if you saving the money that is your income. you start this course first you will be read/ read/ read, you continuously read become it you only one part you can understand idioms as well as you have also memories vocabulary. Then you memories word then you make perfect idioms. Then i suggest for you must listen of watching TV, radio, movie, drama, TV show and focased speaking and writing then use perfect for your English language ever expected that day was coming in my life, so I am very excited