Computers are replacing human

It is believed that machines serve as an alternative to people. I totally disagree with that statement. Overall, computers are not able to shift teachers and especially approaches which are used by educators. Moreover in other fields such as medicine, it is impossible to treat patients only with the help of automated machines. First of all, it is stranded that professional educators may be replaced by computers. Generally, there are a variety of different factors why it is so hard. Mainly these kinds of automated machines are not able to explain information in detail as well as teachers. Consequently, it tends to cause a lack of excellent knowledge and people can not be great professionals as a result. Moreover teachers always try to use a plethora of methods in their vocational activities in order to conduct lessons in a proper and quality manner. Annually they complete courses of qualification, hence that is the main advantage of mentors. Secondly, medicine plays an extremely important role in our lives and it does not forgive any mistakes. Still nowadays humanity is not ready to completely treat some acute diseases even with the help of peripheral machines. For example, computers may have a glitch during the working process which leads to unpredictable and negative consequences. In this case doctors should undertake decisions only by themselves without any specialized devices. In addition, it is impossible to treat patients only with equipment, there is no doubt that there should be some prescriptions and advice from professional doctors. It takes almost a decade of studying medicine and automated devices could not replace them so quickly in a few months or years. In conclusion, computing devices are not able to shift humanity due to several circumstances. Mainly, it is due to insufficient knowledge and probability of making a mistake at any time.