Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Nowadays, people need electronic devices in their daily life, so computers should be introduced to students in class for teaching purposes. Some people argue that dependence on technology may have a negative effects to the students, but some think that it will be useful by the children. This essay will offer both views of the statements. Many schools change their teaching method and depend more on technologies. Technologies offer students a new resources other than their teachers and it is easier to the teacher to organised homework and test online. However, these habits will make students use to much computers, which might affect family relationship and their personal health. For example, teachers order students to do school homeworks online, so some of the students will use homework as an excuse to play video game for a long time. They do not care about their family activities, and this will affect family relationship. In addition, looking at the computer screen for a long time will damage their eye sight and it will continually increasing over time. On the contrary, many people disagree with the changes and prefer teaching traditional way. Technical issues will make teachers suffer to teach and waste teaching time, which I agree with this statement. From my own experience, most teachers suffer from online teaching due to lack of school facilities and old-fasioned teachers. Having technical issues including bad internet and old software can make teaching more difficulty and students have to wait for an entire hour by not learning anything. In addition, some of my old Thai teachers do not know how to use zoom application, which it is hard to communicate and require a long time for them to usetoo the technology. To conclude, as technologies become significant basis in our daily life, it have both advantages and disadvantages when schools depends on computers. Technologies offer more reliable resources of knowledge to the students and easier for teacher to organize the work. However, some technical issues from technology will effects teaching methods.