These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh diadvantages in terms of family development?

The opportunities to work abroad are more today as they have ever been before. Departing your country along with your family to a foreign country for work is nowadays is very common. This situation has both merits and as well as demerits but merits outweigh the drawbacks Despite the drawback below, I believe the benefits if living abroad with family is extremely useful for the family progress. Firstly, an individual will not lose the family bond. These binds will strengthen them and keep away from homesickness. For instance, its been often seen that some people are unable to bear to homesickness. as a result, they prefer returning back to their country. Living with your loved ones in any part of the globe will be unmatchable. Secondly, children while growing up needs attention of both parents and at that tike separation can lead to a major loss to their future. This can also help to improve the quality of life. Thirdly, it's quite common in abroad that both men and women are working equally which will be essential in financial stability. In this way they can provide quality education and save money for the betterment of their future. Admittedly, there are some issues in travelling along with the family abroad. One problem is that other countries are more expensive comparatively. When an individual is alone he can compromise for anything. However on the other hand. With the family, he will look for the best option like proper education, the best means of transportation and healthy meals. This way saving itself is a major problem that can be stressful for the family. Another problem is settling in a new place. Job searching is one of the difficult tasks in the initial stage and cultural shock la which will also take time to be settled. Taking family along with you in the start might be detrimental for the whole family. In conclusion, the advantages of shifting with family to abroad outweigh the drawback s family makes you strong to achieve your goals