Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which are teachers more important.

There is a widespread use of computers nowadays in many areas such as medical, accounting and, education. When it comes to learning, many people find that using this technology is essential, however, there are areas that human teachers are more important. This essay will discuss both points. To begin with, human teachers are important in teaching students about practical things that is based on their experience. Computers does not have these experiences coming from the actual problem that teachers have encountered while working. An example of this is when a student nurse consumed 500 litres of fluid in just 5 hours when it should be 8 hours. His clinical instructor would know what to do to adjust the fluids of the patient. Also, teachers has knowledge on how to make work easier or techniques to make things lighter. For instance, in mathematics wherein students will have to memorize two formulas to solve the problem but the teacher has his own formula which will be able to solve both problem in one formula. Finally, teachers are humans and can understand their students well. Each students have different range of understanding and some might have issues with regards to their studies. With thihs situation, teachers can adjust themselves to be able to help the student catch up with the pace of studying, Comnputers, on the other hand, can help the student learn the standard things and show them how to do it via computers. An example would be a student nurse learning to put on catheter. Because some patients are reluctant in having their care done by student for thet might feel that they are being experimented at. Such gadget on this case can show the students by video on how to do it. Furthermore, this technology can be used at school to let the students practice what they have learned. With this, students can make mistake, since they are on the process of learning, without causing harm to others or waisting resources. Lastly, students can use computer to learn things of different specialty if they wanted to. Since knowledge of different experts were imported on this gadgets. Overall, having teachers and computers for learning is effective and feasible for students studyijng experience.