Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

It is certainly true that the present time is less convenient for the children’s outgrowth as they are over headed with enormous study materials by the school authorities. Therefore, they are simply stuck inside the home and unable to experience the fresh air of the outside world. However, it is very fundamental for the beginners to comprehend and get the taste of the natural environment. First of all, a child has a growing mind who seeks to learn more about the surroundings. For instance, keeping children at home all the hours will hamper their natural growth of physical appearance, as well as their minds. Sometimes, they could develop some disease conditions such as wet- D deficiency and skin cancers etc. Further, modern growth may foot the bill of child’s psychological changes. They may suffer from depression, social phobias and some other childhood disorders. Furthermore, children may develop some personality disorders also. Thus, nowadays this issue has sparked the heated debate and world is trying to find out the solutions. As regards the fact that, outside environment is truly essential for the bond between human and nature. Without realising the beauty of nature, our future generation will not able to respect them properly. Apparently, many trees are knocked down and woods are cleaned out, resulting in natural calamity and this is due to inefficient love and respect towards the environment. Moreover, social bonding is also a crucial factor, though in present time young’s are getting friends and social relationships on the web by Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc. But those are not healthy bonds for a child’s growth. To add to, playing outside with friends may give a proper joy and liveable activity. To summarise, we cannot deny the rapidity of present soul where slow lives could not last for the long run, nevertheless, children should get the opportunity to see the outside earth despite passing hours indoors that will not offer them a healthy and pleasant soul.