Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Nowadays, computers are an important part of our life. computers are making work easier and smarter. computers are boon for humans life if we are using in a right way otherwise, It is Bad for us. Every coin has two side s, as well as computers, also have two sides. Computers are part of our life and in every field, computers are very useful for us. In education, computers are making a good understanding for students and a very reliable way for teaching. Saving a lot of our time and we are working from anywhere and no need for travel one place to another place. the banking sector is more reliable and fast, secure. Many applications provide wonderful features like a video call; video call help to connect with friends and family from long distance. for example in a pandemic situation providing online education using the computer and conducting online examination. so computers are very helpful in this situation. On the other side, computers are having many disadvantages: consuming so much time, compromising our privacy, fraud, etc. computers are making for our reliable life but we are heavily used to computers so we make it reversed. Nowadays developers are creating games and many stuff, so this stuff is consuming so much time and focus. Social media crime is increasing bit by bit. like banking fraud and social media account hackings. While using computers we are sitting in one place for a long time and this is making an impact on our health like obesity. to conclude, computers are very useful for us if we are using them correctly; otherwise this is making it worse. In many fields, computers are boons for us. Also on the other side frauds are increasing little by little. Also, effect on our health like obesity and all.