Completing university education is thought to by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

These days, It is widely believed by people that increased education takes a huge part in being employed. However, there is another view that internship experience and other self abilities are more essential. In this essay, I will consider both perspectives and give my personal view. First of all, the majority of what students are told at institutions could not be needed in job field. Most teachers and proffesors taught people too many unnecessary formulas and equations, instead, they should provide various qualities; communication and managing and prepare them for working world. Those skills might be more vital in order to build a good rapport with company policies. As an illustration, qualified graduates have more chances to apply to a company, due to the fact that numerous organizations require highly skilled workers, without looking on their educational knowledge. On the other hand, there is a common belief that basic knowledge continues to be significant, as it could make people more inteligent and therefore, support them in their workplace. It is their view that key features of given knowledge could be applied in a plethora of employment areas. For instance, in order to work at the bank, person needs to know how to calculate and measure. In conclusion, I am in favor of the idea of being highly skilled and experienced, owing to the fact that most places of work acquire such people, and those qualities makes it more easier to compete in the working world.