you often recycle now? Why? What kind of things do you recycle? Actually, I often recycle some things like bottles because of two reasons. Firstly, I realize the importance of recycling which plays an important role in preventing environmental degradation. Secondly, I don’t need to pay much money for buying new things, so it is also a goo

1. Do you often recycle now? Why? What kind of things do you recycle? Actually, I often recycle some things like bottles because of two reasons. Firstly, I realize the importance of recycling which plays an important role in preventing environmental degradation. Secondly, I don’t need to pay much money for buying new things, so it is also a good way for me to save money. I often use plastic bottles as pots for some flowers. 2. Did you recycle when you were a kid? When I was young, I didn't recycle because I didn't understand the harmful effects of waste and the importance of the environment. I threw rubbish into rivers and lakes, but now, I realize the necessity of recycling. 3. What kind of things do you recycle? Can you name products or materials that are commonly recycled? Most materials can be recycled as long as people are aware of the importance of recycling. The most commonly recycled materials are plastic, glass, and paper. Glass is usually taken from bottles. It’s very easy to recycle. Waste bottles can be melted down and used again and again. And plastic is obtained from plastic bottles and bags. 4. Will you keep recycling in the future? 5. Do you think people should teach children to recycle? 6. Do you think recycling is important? 5. What do you do to recycle? In my family, Waste is often collected and sorted and then I choose some things to recycle like bottles and other things are sent to nearby recycling plants. 6. How can a government encourage people to recycle? Many solutions can be taken to encourage citizens in using recycled materials. For example, the government can do a number of campaigns warning people about the deterioration of the environment due to waste sources, citizens might try to recycle for the sake of the environment. Also, some laws forcing businesses to produce recycled materials can be considered. It might be a good option for the long term. 7. Why have people’s attitudes towards recycling changed over the last several years? More and more people understand the harmful effects of waste on the environment. There are special containers for these types of waste in many cities all around the world, which makes it quite comfortable for people to sort the waste out.