Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Education is the backbone of the universe. Nowadays, individuals are intriguing in their own area of references like Science, Technology, and History as well. From my own perspective, I would rather say every field is imperative for obtaining knowledge. Firstly, I would like to mention greatness of History which is indespensable for humans. In ancient days, kings and emperors rule the dynasty of kingdom inorder to manintain disciplinary actions to the people. Additionally, there are numerous wars had took place for occupying the territories who lost the fight. Meanwhile, we can study about the freedom fighters rather poetry writers too. To put it an another way, Mahatma Gandhi, who is father of our nation had fought for independence, besides, inspiration to everyone earth. Not only Gandhi but also a plethora of fighters such as alluri sita ramaraju, narasimha reddy, and so on had partcipated to procure freedom for the country. Thus, antiquity plays a significant role in our human lives. Secondly, at present days, Individuals are completely dependent on edification and computerization as a result of astonishing outcomes. To illustrate this, body of information is very essential to elaborate the information. Furthermore, modernization is an era to every living soul because it strengthens human work ease, and economical growth also increases tremendously. Although technology is obligatory for improving nation, science also essential in its own way to contribute knowledge to one another. I think both indoctrination and industralization would provide a lot of information which harnessess for earth. To recapitulate, every individual should concentare on any field so as to obtain knowledge. In my view, not only a literates could learn but also illiterates ought to know information regarding old days and in novice days too.