Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

The use of computer is booming day by day. They are being widely used in education fields. This easy will Firstly, show the technological advancement given by the smart desktops and secondly, this will outline the decreasing number of people involved in face to face communication. One of the principle advantages of using electronic devices is to meet the massive growth of the Information Technology field. Without using these equipment’s students cannot adapt and get updated with all the latest and newest ongoing techniques. Everything is available in internet the immediately following their release. For example, these days, many graduates do not have practical experience, they tend to get only bookish knowledge. These people lack exposure. It is the reason why most of the bookworms are outdated. None of them knows to apply in their regular schedule. The prime disadvantage associated with the increasing use of technology in education is that students develop a fear when it comes to personal interaction. As all are available online, no one is ready for gaining knowledge by self-learning. This also creates a change in people’s attitude, dressing etc. For instance, if a person goes to attend one to one interview, they tend to develop inferior complex inside them, which creates a barrier to come up with their own talents. As they lack experience the mouth starts to utter a lot. This will also affect the communication, verbal and presentation skills. Many students have the real potential, but they lack in forecasting, because they do not have any sort of practise. In conclusion, the benefits of technology make the students to gain more knowledge and this also allows them to be updated with the latest trends. However, the educational disadvantages outshine as most of the humans would like to have direct interaction.