Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

The Railway is believed to be the cheapest source of transportation. A single train has the capacity to carry more than 400 people. Thousands of people use it every day to travel to their work, relatives, etc. However, due to the demand for private transport such as cars, the Government is not spending enough on railways. I strongly agree with this statement as the current condition of the trains is very poor. In India, most of the trains run on electricity, which mean they do not create air/water pollution. The trains run in almost every part of the nation and is widely used to travel long distance. Despite all of its benefits the ministry fails to maintain the railways. There is no proper maintenance of the trains, the lights/fans do not work properly. Vents are covered with dust due to which there is no fresh air in the cabin and it becomes suffocating for older passengers. We have to wait for hours in long queues to get our tickets. We are living in the era of artificial intelligence and yet there is no way to book a ticket online. The Government focuses more on the development of roads to collect toll taxes. Their main aim is to connect every village of India to the cities through roads. To sum up, there is no denying that the aim of connecting villages to cities is beautiful. It would be so helpful for the people living in rural areas, but the government should not ignore railways. People believe that trains are more comfortable to travel instead of cars, buses etc. The government should perform regular maintenance of the train cabins and work on the various problems being faced by a common man.