Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers.

New generation computer and modems have made people life very easy. So, people now a days mostly work for home and give preference to work from home. I completely disagree with subject statement that working from home should be encourage as it is not good for workers and employers. Firstly, working from home will not be beneficial for workers as, work should be done in quite environment and in office decorum and in home it cannot be maintained. A wrong email can make loss of billions to firm, sometimes their focus divert to other ways on accomplishing house works it can delay office work and may be wrong answer can be given in email. For instance, Oxford University published paper that 99% people who work in office 9 to 5 pm are more satisfied with their jobs than those who work from are not satisfied. This is why repercussion of home base work are very holocaust. In my view, employer cannot keep an eye on workers either they are performing their work or they are just moving around. A skepticism approach of an employer may lead to inexplicable jeopardy. For instance, Google has initiated a legislative policy that bound workers to work in office whatever the consequences will be. Home base doing work will not help other colleague at time they need help in office. It is therefore, necessary for all workers to work in office rather than in home. In conclusion, I believe that working in office is always a healthy environment until unless there is any pandemic situation around us. A relaxation can be given to some employees to work from home subjection to their emergency.