computers and electronic devices are being used by ample of people to get knowledge about everything rather than printed books, magazines and newspapers.

It is true that technology is increasing day by day. Computers and electronic gadgets are being used by ample of masses to obtain knowledge about everything rather than printed books, magazines and newspapers. However, I agree with this notion upto certain extent which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are various causes, why denizens use computers and electronic devices to get consciousness as compared to printed books and other material. Firstly, the reason is, there kind of appliances can be used at anytime, anywhere, since they are moveable gadgets. For instance, majority of peeps gain information of all around the world with help of computers and other devices while travelling. Another cause is that people can be saved their much time, if they use these type of appliances. Because peeps can search any kind of information on computers within a seconds, whereas in traditional method, they devote much time to get information on particular topic. Beside this, computers and electronic gadgets provide audio and video information, which can help to remember information for a long time. Shifting to another reason, few masses are much conscious about environment. Individuals know that all type of papers are made by raw material, for which trees are cut down. If people cut down trees to fulfill their needs, they can face various disasters like floats, global warming and others. On the other hand, despite using computers and other electronic devices are beneficial for people, but traditional method also put positive impacts. The prime advantage of printed books, magazines and newspapers is that older ones who do not know knowledge about using internet or electronic gadgets, can use this method. They give the preference to read the newspapers and books with their cup of tea, due to lack of knowledge about internet and habitual nature. In conclusion, from the above discussion, it would be opt to say that although using computers and electronic appliances to access information are profitable, traditional method is also beneficial for people cannot be neglected.