that advertising tell you a lot about the country. use specific reasons to support your answer.

Advertisements are a very popular way to introduce the culture and trends of a country to the rest of the world. They let people to know about the country or nation. this is a fact This is a fact that media gains a lot of power and it is very essay to explore a country. In this essay we present arguments and prove them why it is so crucial. Firstly, the main focus on creating ads is to attract the target audience. It is very trendy now a day, to put ad on TV or on internet to gain attention of customers. It is a reality that today almost every person has an access to internet. So letting to know about a country is actually not difficult. If we talk about food and customers, there are a number of companies and brands that run ads on TV and obviously the person watching the ads getting information about the nation. People in this era, not only watch local channels, but they also have an interest towards other international channel. For example, if a person is watching Turkey’s channel there will be ads and by seeing them intentionally or unintentionally, he comes to know about the culture, tradition, places and fashion sense about that country. Another possible example about effectiveness of ads in term of exploring the country is the cultural shows and sports events. Every channel does publicize their major events happening in the country like independence day and all historic events. These are a great source of letting people to know about the country. Finally, there is no point of disagreement about ads and the link of exploring the homeland. They are very useful because we came to know with many thing without going there.